Lace Dragon - follow us and fight

Sales price € 12,00
Price / kg:

LACE DRAGON was formed during the summer of 1983 in Pasadena, Texas by guitar player Russ Robison, bass player Kevin Penhaker, and drummer Van Eric Turner.

The band would be a regular in the Pasadena, Dallas/ Fort Worth metal scene for the next decade delivering their brand of unadulterated and uncompromising speed metal.

• Originally released in 1990
• Fully remastered & reissued
• First time ever on CD
• New cover art by Steve Cobb
• Full-color 12-page booklet
• Including lyrics and photos
• Limited to 500 copies worldwide

For fans of: Slayer, Onslaught, Venom,


Contact us

Henk van Delden
Owner No Dust Records
Kampen, The Netherlands (Europe)
06 - 104 692 11